February 26-28, 2020

Kiev, Acco International, EC
40-B Pobedy Avenue, Shulyavska metro station
map-ico

Road map

CONCEPT

Clima Fest Ukraine is the 2nd international exhibition/festival in Ukraine for professionals and specialists in air conditioning, refrigeration, ventilation and air cleaning.

The exhibition/festival “Clima Fest Ukraine” is an opportunity to create a professional platform for large and well-known manufacturers of HVAC equipment with the goal of delivering the most technical information about equipment and innovations to Ukrainian specialists as well as to unite all the best industry experts.

Our main task is to gather all professionals and develop the “climate” market according to global trends. Our entire program focuses on the demonstration of technology, improving staff skills and the implementation of new approaches in the development of the climate market. Focusing only on professionals has already successfully established itself in the “Install Fest” format on the heating and water supply market, and also in last year`s Clima Fest!

 

Clima Fest is designed only for professionals!

OUR IDEAS

Convenient dates. Convenient dates – February 26 – 28! These are the most necessary exhibition dates for the climate market, as this event takes place before the season, and many climate professionals have free time to take part in our program!

Separate event. Clima Fest Ukraine is a professional separate event, only for professionals of the climate market, where all industry participants will be able to meet annually for presentation of new products, meetings with partners, equipment demonstrations to specialists and installers, etc. This professional event is necessary for Ukraine and, as market participants say: “We needed it!”

Practical rich program. Clima Fest Ukraine will be built on the methods of organizing practical expositions for professionals. This technique has successfully established itself in the pro-format of the festival “Install Fest” (heating, water supply), where everything is built up in practice, presentations, competitions, workshops, etc. Thus, integrating such techniques on Clima Fest Ukraine, we are giving a good impetus for new vectors in the development of the climate market!

Delivery of visitors. Clima Fest Ukraine – we are developing the concept of regional delivery of visitors and professionals to Clima Fest! This is our unique technology, and we will bring visitors from the regions. We do not wait for someone to come to us, we gather specialists from every city of Ukraine and bring them to the festival by organized groups. Similarly, we have already brought several thousand specialists to “Install Fest” and here we will also carry groups of professionals from the regions. It is on the development of the regions that we emphasize, since regional specialists cannot always attend specialized exhibitions!

Training and development of specialists. Clima Fest Ukraine is a platform where professional training of technical specialists of the climate market will be held annually. In recent years, there is a migration of qualified specialists to Europe, and in Ukraine there is a large shortage of specialists: installers, assemblers, service engineers, designers, etc. New professionals are needed in the Ukrainian market. Therefore, Clima Fest Ukraine assumes the function of training Ukrainian professionals in the “climate” and the development of young professionals so that qualified professionals work in all regions of the country!

24-26 февраля 2021

Киев, ВЦ «Акко Интернешнл»
проспект Победы, 40-Б ст. метро «Шулявская»
map-ico

Карта проезда

Концепция

«Clima Fest Ukraine» – это 2-я международная выставка/фестиваль в Украине для профессионалов и специалистов по кондиционированию, охлаждению, вентиляции и очистке воздуха.

Выставка/Фестиваль «Clima Fest Ukraine» – это возможность создать профессиональную площадку для крупных и известных производителей оборудования HVAC-рынка с целью максимально эффективно донести до украинских специалистов всю техническую информацию об оборудовании и инновациях, а также объединить всех лучших специалистов отрасли.

Наша главная задача – собрать всех профессионалов и развивать рынок «климата» согласно мировым тенденциям. Вся наша программа акцентирована на демонстрацию технологий, повышение уровня навыков персонала и реализацию новых подходов в развитии климатического рынка. Ориентирование только на профессионалов уже успешно зарекомендовало себя в формате «Install Fest» на рынке отопления и водоснабжения, а также в прошлом году на первом Clima Fest Ukraine.

Clima Fest —  только для профессионалов!

Наши идеи

Удобные даты. Удобные даты проведения – 26 февраля – 28 февраля! Это самые нужные даты выставки для климатического рынка, так как это мероприятие проходит перед сезоном, и у многих профессионалов по «климату» есть свободное время принять участие в нашей программе!

Отдельное событие. «Clima Fest Ukraine» — это профессиональное отдельное событие, только для профессионалов климатического рынка, где все участники отрасли смогут ежегодно собираться для презентации новинок, встреч с партнерами, демонстраций оборудования специалистам и монтажникам и т.д. Такое профессиональное событие нужно Украине и, как говорят участники рынка: «Его не хватало!»

Практическая насыщенная программа. «Clima Fest Ukraine» будет строиться на методиках организации практических экспозиций для профессионалов. Данная методика успешно зарекомендовала себя в профи-формате фестиваля «Install Fest» (отопление, водоснабжение), где все строится на практике, презентациях, соревнованиях, семинарах и т.д. Таким образом,  интегрируя подобные методики на «Clima Fest Ukraine», мы даем хороший импульс для новых векторов развития климатического рынка!

Доставка посетителей. «Clima Fest Ukraine» — мы развиваем концепцию региональной доставки посетителей и профессионалов на  «Clima Fest»! Это наша уникальная технология, и мы будем привозить посетителей из регионов. Мы не ждем когда к нам кто-то придет, мы из каждого города Украины собираем специалистов и организованными группами привозим  на фестиваль. Подобным образом мы уже привозили несколько тысяч специалистов на «Install Fest» и здесь также будем везти группы профессионалов из регионов. Именно на развитии регионов мы делаем акцент, так как региональные специалисты не всегда могут посещать профильные выставки!

Обучение и развитие специалистов. «Clima Fest Ukraine» — это площадка, где ежегодно будет проходить профессиональная подготовка технических специалистов климатического рынка. В последние годы в стране происходит миграция квалифицированных специалистов в Европу, и в Украине большая нехватка специалистов: монтажников, инсталляторов, сервисных инженеров, проектировщиков и т.д. Необходимы новые профессионалы на украинском рынке.

Поэтому «Clima Fest Ukraine» берет на себя функцию подготовки украинских профессионалов по «климату» и развитие молодых специалистов, чтобы во всех регионах страны работали квалифицированные профессионалы!